

INDIAN ACADEMY OF PAIN MEDICINE (IAPM)



IAPM Accredited Centres for the year 2022

Names of centres with programme heads accredited by IAPM for one-year Fellowship training programme

SI	Name of the centers	Program Head	No of
No	<u>.</u>		seats
1	Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon	Dr. Ashu Jain	1 seat
2	Belle Vue Clinic, Kolkata	Dr. Krishna Poddar	1 seat
3	Cheers Interventional Pain Management, Ahmedabad	Dr. Shiraz Munshi	1 seat
_			
4	Choithram Hospital and Research Centre, Indore	Dr. Pravesh Kanthed	1 seat
5	Daradia Pain Clinic, Kolkata	Dr. Gautam Das	1 seat
6	Epione - centre for pain relief and beyond	Dr Sudheer Dara	2 seats
7	Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai	Dr. Preeti Doshi	1 Seat
8	JSS Medical College Hospital, Mysore	Dr. Pratibha Matche	1 Seat
9	Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Mumbai	Dr. Navita Purohit	1 Seat
10	Alliviate Pain Management Center, Bengaluru	Dr. Khaja Javed Khan	1 Seat
11	K K multi-speciality hospital and Painex pain	Dr. Varsha Kurhade	1 Seat
	management centre, Pune		
12	Bhopal Spine and Pain relief centre, Bhopal	Dr. Jaideep Singh	1 Seat